Berlinbox Radioshow playlist 02/12/2011

Jam On The Groove – Ralph MacDonald – Marlin
S. Haseley – Response – Music De Wolfe
Wareika Hill Sounds – Africa freedom march – Honest Jon’s Records
Prince Jammy – Wafer Scale Integration – Greensleeves Records
Prince Jammy – Attack on Ganymede – Greensleeves Records
Horsepower Productions – Good Ole Dayz – Tempa
Kuedo – Salt Lake Cuts – Planet Mu
Kuedo – Whisper Fate – Planet Mu
Losing Kontrol (TeslaSonic Mix) – Through Records
Unknown Artist – II – Sex Tags Mania
DMX Krew – Stepping Zone – Shipwrec
DMX Krew – Cosmic Awakening – Shipwrec
Keith Tucker – Speaker Worshipping (Instrumental) – Psycho Thrill
Aux88 – Annihilating  Rythm – DIE Rmx – Puzzlebox
Stingray – The Sadist (Heinrich Mueller Remix) – Unknown To The Unknown
The Exaltics – The Hunch (The Exaltics’ Annihilate The Planet) – Last Known Trajectory
Space Dimension Controller – Tiraquon’s Return – R & S Records
VCS2600 – Cellular machine – Stilleben Records
Morphology – Spacetime Interval
Versalife – Observing The Outland – Clone West Coast Series
Cosmic force – The electric vision – Frustrated Funk
One Day In Metropia – Avalanche – Uncanny Valley
Mike Ash – Down in the City


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s